Connor Baxter wins 2011 Battle of the Paddle

Who won the 2011 Battle of the Paddle? Connor Baxter Zane Shweitzer may have been more excited than the champ himself as he lifts Connor up on his shoulders. Connor was absolutely gassed after the closest Battle ever. The top three finishers; Connor Baxter, Jaime Mitchell, and Danny Ching were separated by seconds, and battled each other the entire race.

Special congratulations to Waterman’s Conner Baxter for his amazing win at the biggest SUP race of the year!

photo © 2011 Chris Bishow

Read post on Watermans Applied Science Sunscreen For Waterman!

Results for the Battle of the Paddle 2011 California


Leave a Reply