Maui 2 Molokai 2018, Downwind SUP Race

M2M 2018 race results:
The 9th annual Maui 2 Molokai downwind SUP & Foil Race.
A 27 mile race across the Pailolo Channel from Maui to Molokai.
Connor Baxter claiming a ninth-straight title, closely followed by James Casey. Ty Judson placed 4th over all in the Unlimited Division and Nathan Cross came 6th in the Unlimited Division.
We were not able to catch the guys leading the pack unfortunately, however here is some footage captured throughout the duration of the race.

Film – Skyla Rayner

Riders in the video: Ty Judson, Nathan Cross, Terrene Black, Tomo Murabayashi, Ryan Funk, Clement Colmas, Josh Riccio, James Casey, Robert Stehlik, and others.

Thank you for watching! If you enjoyed the video, please give it a thumbs up, subscribe to our channel and turn on notifications to see our latest videos posted on a weekly basis.

Enter to win a Blue Planet Stand Up Paddleboard package by joining our mailing list:

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Instagram:

Blue Planet Surf – Hawaii’s SUP HQ
540 Ward Ave.
Honolulu, Hi 96814
Tel (808) 596 7755
please call us during open hours from 10 am to 6 pm Hawaii Time
Find Paradise


Comments are closed.