Details

http://quiksilver.com/gonetomorrow

Our world moves fast. It goes a million miles a minute, spinning at the speed of infinity and never slowing down. You’re here today — fully here, engaged — then you’re gone tomorrow. Onto the next one. A new coast to explore, the next swell to surf, another moment to fall in love with. 
 
Gone Tomorrow celebrates that spirit of now. 
 
The Hawaii edition features Jeremy Flores, Connor O’Leary, Leo Fioravanti, Zeke Lau, Mikey Wright, Kanoa Igarashi, Koa Rothman, Jesse Mendes, Mikey February and more.

And, yep, it’s guaranteed to make you want to go surfing.

___

Starring Surfers (In order of appearance):
Mikey February – @mikeyfebruary
Connor O’Leary – @connoroleary
Marc Lacomare – @marclacomare
Ramzi Boukhiam – @ramziboukhiam
Jesse Mendes – @jesse_mendes
Koa Rothman – @koarothman
Aritz Aranburu – @aritz_aranburu
Wiggolly Dantas – @wiggolly
Reef McIntosh – @happyreef76
Cody Young – @cody_young_
Kanoa Igarashi – @kanoaigarashi
Zeke Lau – @zekelau
Jeremy Flores – @floresjeremy
Leo Fioravanti – @lfioravanti
Mikey Wright – @mikeywright1

Production:
Motion –
Jimmy Graham – @jimmy__graham
Wade Carroll – @wadeecarroll
Dane Burnheim – @danebmesquid
Brent Bielmann – @brentbielmann

Edit –
Wade Carroll – @wadeecarroll
Jimmy Graham – @jimmy__graham

Photography –
Peter Boskovich – @boskophoto
Brent Bielmann – @brentbielmann

Music –
Flat Worms – Red Hot Sand
Jeffertitti’s Nile – Blue Spirit Blues

Presented by:
Quiksilver – @quiksilver

Very Windy and Angry Millers DW
Oscar Chalupsky Downwind Clinic hosted by Wavechaser

Category:

SurfingTV

Comments are closed.